Certified Information Security Manager (CISM) is certification that provides validation for individuals who have demonstrated they possess the knowledge and experience required to develop and manage an enterprise information security program. The certification intended for information security managers, aspiring managers or IT consultants who support information security program management.

Duration: 3 days

Course Content:
  • Domain 1— Information Security Governance
  • Domain 2— Information Risk Management
  • Domain 3— Information Security Program Development and Management
  • Domain 4— Information Security Incident Management